SKEI  team

Our international team welcomes you to our language school!

SKEI - these are highly qualified, multilingual and empathetic trainers who will accompany and guide you with great pleasure on your journey through the German language. At SKEI, years of teaching experience meet a young and international atmosphere as well as interactive and innovative teaching methods.


Our team is deliberately made up of both native and non-native German speakers. Why? Quite simply, the age of language acquisition does not say much about the mastery of the language and the pedagogical skills of a teacher. Moreover, all of our teachers are academics who, in addition to teaching, also work as translators, authors or cultural workers.

Of course, all of us also speak English and can not only advise you in English, but also use the language freely in our lessons. As a multilingual team, however, we can also communicate in other languages, including Turkish, Russian, Spanish, Japanese and French. This is one of the reasons why we can understand the challenges of foreign language learning in detail and always respond individually to you and your learning process.

We look forward to getting to know you!
 

Bildschirmfoto 2020-05-31 um 00.27.10.pn

Ekaterina rauzin

Managing
director

cigdem gedik

managing
partner

Alexander Rauzin

managing
partner

Momo%20Portrait_edited.jpg
Katja%2520Portrait%25201_edited_edited.j
Bildschirmfoto 2021-04-25 um 11.15.48.pn

momo 
pour


language coach

Katya 
Panyutina


language coach
content creator

evgenia 
Golandskaya


language coach
examiner

Elma 
ferchland


art lecturer

SKEI  Team

Unser internationales Team heißt Dich herzlich in unserer Sprachschule willkommen!

SKEI – das sind hochqualifizierte, multilinguale und empathische Trainerinnen, die Dich mit viel Freude auf Deiner Reise durch die deutsche Sprache begleiten und anleiten werden. Jahrelange Lehrerfahrung trifft bei SKEI auf eine junge und internationale Atmosphäre sowie interaktive und innovative Lehrmethoden.


Unser Team setzt sich dabei sehr bewusst aus deutschen Muttersprachlerinnen und Nicht-Muttersprachlerinnen zusammen. Warum? Ganz einfach: Das Alter des Sprachenerwerbs sagt nicht viel über die Beherrschung der Sprache und die pädagogischen Kompetenzen einer Lehrkraft aus. Alle unsere Lehrkräfte sind zudem Akademikerinnen, die neben ihrer Lehrtätigkeit auch als Übersetzerinnen, Autorinnen oder Kulturschaffende tätig sind.

Natürlich sprechen auch alle von uns auch Englisch und können Dich nicht nur auf Englisch beraten, sondern setzen die Sprache auch frei im Unterricht ein. Als multilinguales Team können wir aber auch in anderen Sprachen kommunizieren, darunter Türkisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Japanisch und Französisch. Auch deshalb können wir die Herausforderungen des Fremdsprachenerwerbs bis ins Detail nachvollziehen und stets individuell auf Dich und Deinen Lernprozess eingehen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich kennenzulernen!
 

Bildschirmfoto 2020-05-31 um 00.27.10.pn

Ekaterina Rauzin

Managing
director

cigdem gedik

Managing
Partner

Alexander Rauzin

Managing
Partner

Momo%20Portrait_edited.jpg
Katja%2520Portrait%25201_edited_edited.j
Bildschirmfoto 2021-04-25 um 11.15.48.pn

Momo 
giesen


sprachcoach

Katja 
Panyutina


sprachcoach
content creator

evgenia 
Golandskaya


Sprachcoach
Prüferin

elma 
ferchland


kunstdozentin