activation and

professional integration

 

Are you interested in a measure for activation and professional integration with us?

Here we explain in a few steps what is required for your participation and its financing.

 

What does a measure for activation and professional integration mean?

It is a coaching or a qualification (but no further training measure) that significantly improve your chances of finding a job.

 

Who can get an AVGS (Activation and Referral Voucher)?

Funding for the measure with an AVGS is only possible if you are looking for work, threatened by unemployment or unemployed.

 

Note on costs: With the AVGS, participation in the measure is free of charge for you! If you incur travel costs or costs for childcare, these will be reimbursed by the employment agency/job center under certain conditions. You can best discuss this with your advisor before the start of the measure.

Have you already received an AVGS?

Contact us by email and send us your AVGS that you received from the employment agency or your job center. As soon as we have checked the requirements on your voucher, we will arrange a personal consultation with you.

 

Haven't you not yet received an AVGS?

Inform your adviser at the employment agency or job center that you would like to take part in our training programme. They will be check whether the measure will help you professionally and whether the conditions of the AVGS are met.

 

We ask you to note: The AVGS is a so-called "discretionary benefit". This means: You have no legal right to it and your contact person at the employment agency/job center always decides individually whether you will receive the voucher or not. It is therefore important that you inform yourself in detail about the qualification with us and present convincing arguments for the assumption of costs at the employment agency.

 

What happens when you come to our consultation appointment?

We will advise you in detail in a personal meeting, answer all your questions about the measure and conduct out a small aptitude test. This is done verbally and helps us to assess your individual prerequisites and needs so that we can to take them into account during the measure.

 

What documents are needed?

During the consultation we will conclude a participant contract with you, fill out your AVGS and send these documents to the employment agency/job center.

 

Now you can take part in the qualification measure!

We will provide you with the teaching materials on the first day of class. At the end of the measure you will receive a certificate of successful participation in the qualification.

Aktivierung und

berufliche Eingliederung

 

Bist Du an einer Maßnahme zur Aktivierung und beruflichen Eingliederung bei uns interessiert?

Hier erklären wir in wenigen Schritten, was für Deine Teilnahme und deren Finanzierung erforderlich ist.

 

Was bedeutet eine Maßnahme zur Aktivierung und beruflichen Eingliederung?

Es handelt sich um ein Coaching oder eine Qualifizierung (jedoch keine Weiterbildung), die Deine Chancen auf einen Job erheblich verbessern.

 

Wer kann einen AVGS (Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein) bekommen?

Die Förderung der Maßnahme mit einem AVGS ist nur möglich, wenn man arbeitssuchend, von der Arbeitslosigkeit bedroht oder arbeitslos ist.

 

Kostenhinweis: Mit dem AVGS ist die Teilnahme an der Maßnahme für Dich kostenlos! Wenn Dir die Fahrtkosten oder Kosten für die Kinderbetreuung entstehen, werden diese unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen von der Arbeitsagentur/Jobcenter erstattet. Das kannst Du am besten vor Beginn der Maßnahme mit Deinem(r) Berater(in) besprechen.

Hast Du bereits einen AVGS erhalten?

Kontaktiere uns per Email und sende uns Deinen AVGS zu, den du von der Arbeitsagentur oder von Deinem Jobcenter bekommen hast. Sobald wir die Vorgaben auf Deinem Gutschein geprüft haben, machen wir ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch mit Dir aus.

 

Hast Du noch keinen AVGS erhalten?

Informiere Deine(n) Berater(in) in der Arbeitsagentur oder im Jobcenter, dass Du an unserer Bildungsmaßnahme teilnehmen möchtest. Dort wird geprüft, ob Dir die Maßnahme beruflich weiterhilft und ob die Bedingungen des AVGS erfüllt sind.

 

Wir bitten Dich zu beachten: Der AVGS ist eine sogenannte „Ermessensleistung“. Das bedeutet: Du hast keinen Rechtsanspruch darauf und Dein(e) Ansprechpartner(in) bei der Arbeitsagentur/Jobcenter entscheidet immer individuell, ob Du den Gutschein erhalten wirst oder nicht. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass Du Dich ausführlich über die Qualifizierung bei uns informierst und überzeugende Argumente für die Kostenübernahme bei der Arbeitsagentur vorbringst.

 

Was passiert, wenn du zu unserem Beratungstermin kommst?

Wir beraten Dich ausführlich in einem persönlichen Gespräch, beantworten alle Deine Fragen zur Maßnahme und führen einen kleinen Eignungstest durch. Dieser erfolgt in mündlicher Form und hilft uns deine individuellen Voraussetzungen und Bedarfe zu erfassen, um diese während der Maßnahme zu berücksichtigen.

 

Welche Unterlagen werden benötigt?

Wir schließen während des Beratungsgesprächs mit Dir einen Teilnehmervertrag ab, füllen Deinen AVGS aus und senden diese Unterlagen an die Arbeitsagentur/Jobcenter.

 

Nun kannst Du an der Qualifizierungsmaßnahme teilnehmen!

Die Unterrichtsmaterialien stellen wir Dir am ersten Unterrichtstag zur Verfügung. Am Ende der Maßnahme bekommst Du ein Zertifikat über die erfolgreiche Teilnahme an der Qualifizierung.