GERMAN COURSES A1-C2

Would you like to live in Germany or are you already working in a company in Düsseldorf or the surrounding area? Then a language course at SKEI in a small group of like-minded people is the best decision. Because knowledge of the German language is essential not only for studying and working, but also for everyday life, in order to feel at home in the new environment.

Our language school SKEI stands for fast and effective learning, competent, highly qualified and passionate teachers, modern learning materials and innovative concepts as well as a friendly and international atmosphere. Flexibility is particularly important to us - that's why you can attend our courses online or in person. We offer German courses at all CEFR levels from A1 to C2 and focus on communication, interaction and action orientation to make you not only familiar with the German language, but also comfortable with it. 

Your advantages at SKEI: Our German classes are held in small groups of maximum 10 students, so that all students actively participate in the lessons and achieve maximum learning success. The small groups also allow more personal interaction and individual performance analysis to help each student learn in the best possible way. The world is flexible - and so are we: At our language school, you have the option of choosing between face-to-face and online classes. Many German courses also take place as hybrid courses. In this way, we connect people in Düsseldorf and around the world in our courses and offer all learners absolute flexibility.

In addition, to enable our working participants to combine work and language acquisition, we teach especially in the evenings and at weekends, but also offer other flexible and learner-oriented concepts, such as morning courses for parents.

SKEI has developed various optimal teaching models for beginners and advanced learners. Beginners can take language courses with half levels (e.g. A 1.1) as well as compact courses where they complete a whole level (A 1 or A2) in a short time. For advanced learners, SKEI offers regular courses as well as so-called bridge courses (transition courses between the levels).

Group of friends studying together for finals.jpg
deutsch kommunikativ Kopie.jpg

Our courses can alternatively be booked as face-to-face, online or hybrid courses*.

 

*Hybrid course is a combination of face-to-face and online classes.

That means that you have the option if necessary  to attend face-to-face classes online.

COMMUNICATION COURSES A1-C2

COMPACT COURSES A1-C2

man and woman laughing while sitting in front of laptops_edited.jpg

BRIDGE COURSES
 

private lessons

DEUTSCHKURSE A1-C2

Möchtest Du in Deutschland leben oder arbeitest Du schon in einem Unternehmen in Düsseldorf oder Umgebung? Dann ist ein Sprachkurs bei SKEI in einer kleinen Gruppe von Gleichgesinnten die beste Entscheidung. Denn nicht nur im Studium und Beruf, sondern auch im Alltag sind Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache essenziell, um hier Fuß zu fassen und anzukommen.

Unsere Sprachschule SKEI steht für schnelles und effektives Lernen, kompetente und hochqualifizierte Lehrkräfte mit Herz, moderne Lehrwerke und innovative Konzepte sowie eine freundliche und internationale Atmosphäre. Flexibilität ist uns besonders wichtig – deshalb kannst Du unsere Kurse online und in Präsenz besuchen. Wir bieten Deutschkurse auf allen GER-Niveaus von A1 bis C2 an und legen den Fokus auf Kommunikation, Interaktion und Handlungsorientierung, um Dich mit der deutschen Sprache nicht nur bekannt, sondern auch vertraut zu machen.

Deine Vorteile bei SKEI: Unser Deutschunterricht findet in kleinen Gruppen von maximal 10 Personen statt, sodass alle Schüler aktiv am Unterricht teilnehmen und maximale Lernerfolge erzielen. Die kleinen Gruppen ermöglichen außerdem einen persönlicheren Umgang und individuelle Leistungsanalysen, um jeden Teilnehmer bestmöglich beim Lernen zu unterstützen. Die Welt ist flexibel – und wir sind es auch: In unserer Sprachschule hast Du die Möglichkeit, zwischen Präsenz- und Onlineunterricht zu wählen. Viele Deutschkurse finden auch als Hybridkurse statt. Auf diese Weise vernetzen wir in unseren Kursen Menschen in Düsseldorf und weltweit und bieten allen Lernenden absolute Flexibilität.

Um außerdem unseren berufstätigen Teilnehmern das Vereinen von Arbeit und Spracherwerb zu ermöglichen, unterrichten wir insbesondere am Abend und am Wochenende, bieten aber auch andere flexible und lernerorientierte Konzepte an, wie Vormittagskurse für Eltern.

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene hat SKEI verschiedene optimale Unterrichtsmodelle entwickelt. Anfänger können neben Sprachkursen mit halben Stufen (z.B. A 1.1) auch Kompaktkurse belegen, wo sie in kurzer Zeit eine ganze Stufe (A 1 oder A2) abschließen. Für Fortgeschrittene bietet SKEI neben regulären Kursen auch sogenannte Brückenkurse (Kurse zwischen den Stufen) an.

Group of friends studying together for finals.jpg
deutsch kommunikativ Kopie.jpg

Unsere Kurse können alternativ als Präsenz-,Online- oder Hybridkurse* gebucht werden.

 

*Hybridkurs ist eine Kombination aus Face-to-Face und Online-Unterricht.

Hier hast Du die Möglichkeit bei Bedarf  den Präsenzunterricht online zu besuchen.

KOMMUNIKATIVKURSE A1-C2

KOMPAKTKURSE A1-C2

man and woman laughing while sitting in front of laptops_edited.jpg

BRÜCKENKURSE
 

Einzelunterricht