SKEI language courses and training are certified
for the following government funding programmes

 

Image by krakenimages
100% funded!

activation and
professional integration

With an activation and placement voucher, the Federal Employment Agency promotes the personal development of job seekers and the unemployed, as well as the self-employed and entrepreneurs. Through professional group training, your strengths are identified and promoted for employment.

The education voucher supports vocational qualifications and is also issued by the Federal Employment Agency. Both the unemployed and employed can benefit from this in equal measure if the further training is necessary for professional development.

Image by alex starnes
100% FundeD!
Image by Alexis Brown

Working people have a legal right to educational leave - paid leave for further education. The content of the further education does not necessarily have to be related to the professional activity.

professional
advanced education

Educational leave NRW

With an education voucher, the Ministry of Labour, Health and Social Affairs (MAGS) promotes participation in continuing vocational training measures by individuals (especially employees, people returning to work and the self-employed) as well as small and medium-sized enterprises.

Image by Rodion Kutsaev
bildungsscheck_mit_slogan_logo.tiff
50% FUNDed!
Image by Olga Serjantu

Are you not entitled to the above-mentioned subsidies and have to finance your language course or further education yourself? Depending on your individual life situation, we are prepared to support your participation with interesting discount offers. 

education Voucher

Information for
self-payers

SKEI Sprachkurse und Weiterbildungen sind für folgende staatliche Förderprogramme zertifiziert
 

Image by krakenimages
100% Förderung!

Aktivierung und
berufliche Eingliederung

Mit einem Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein fördert die Bundesagentur für Arbeit die persönliche Entwicklung von Arbeitssuchenden und Arbeitslosen, sowie von Selbstständigen und Gründern. Durch professionelle Gruppentrainings werden Deine Stärken herausgefunden und für die Arbeitsaufnahme gefördert.

Der Bildungsgutschein fördert berufliche Qualifizierungen und wird ebenfalls von der Bundesagentur für Arbeit ausgestellt. Davon können sowohl Arbeitslose als auch Berufstätige gleichermaßen profitieren, wenn die Weiterbildung für die berufliche Entwicklung notwendig ist.

Image by alex starnes
100% Förderung!
Image by Alexis Brown

Berufstätige haben einen gesetzlichen Anspruch auf einen Bildungsurlaub – einen bezahlten Urlaub für eine Weiterbildung. Der Inhalt der Weiterbildung muss dabei nicht unbedingt mit der beruflichen Tätigkeit in Verbindung stehen.

Berufliche
Weiterbildung

Bildungsurlaub NRW

Mit einem Bildungsscheck fördert das Ministerium für Arbeit, Gesundheit und Soziales (MAGS) die Teilnahme an beruflichen Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen von Einzelpersonen (vor allem Beschäftigten, Berufsrückkehrenden und Selbständigen) sowie kleinen und mittleren Betrieben.

Image by Rodion Kutsaev
bildungsscheck_mit_slogan_logo.tiff
50% Förderung!
Image by Olga Serjantu

Hast Du keinen Anspruch auf die oben genannten Förderungen und musst Deinen Sprachkurs oder Weiterbildung selbst finanzieren? Je nach der individuellen Lebenssituation sind wir bereit Deine Teilnahme durch interessante Rabattaktionen zu unterstützen.  

Bildungsscheck

Informationen für Selbstzahlende